Sun. May 29th, 2022

Floyd Mayweather’s non-retirement continues. The boxer widely regarded as the greatest of all time is set for another high profile exhibition match this weekend in Dubai. Although he may have retired from professional boxing in 2017, the lure of the ring, no doubt accompanied by a hefty paycheck, sees him take on Don ‘Dangerous’ Moore this Saturday at the opulent Burj Al Arab hotel. Here’s how to watch a Mayweather vs Moore live stream no matter where in the world you are.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore Live

Date: Saturday May 14

Place: Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai

Submap start time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 6am AEST (Sunday)

Mayweather vs Moore time (not before): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 9am AEST (Sunday)

PPV options: FITE.tv (US) / FITE.tv (UK)

Watch Anywhere: try our number 1 VPN 100% risk free

The fight marks Mayweather’s last lucrative exhibition fight, having fought YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami last June, in a bout that managed to go the eight-round distance despite the disparity in experience.

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.