Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream: how to watch boxing from anywhere

Floyd Mayweather’s non-retirement continues. The boxer widely regarded as the greatest of all time is set for another high profile exhibition match this weekend in Dubai. Although he may have retired from professional boxing in 2017, the lure of the ring, no doubt accompanied by a hefty paycheck, sees him take on Don ‘Dangerous’ Moore this Saturday at the opulent Burj Al Arab hotel. Here’s how to watch a Mayweather vs Moore live stream no matter where in the world you are.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore Live

Date: Saturday May 14

Place: Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai

Submap start time: 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm BST / 6am AEST (Sunday)

Mayweather vs Moore time (not before): 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 10pm BST / 9am AEST (Sunday)

PPV options: FITE.tv (US) / FITE.tv (UK)

Watch Anywhere: try our number 1 VPN 100% risk free

The fight marks Mayweather’s last lucrative exhibition fight, having fought YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami last June, in a bout that managed to go the eight-round distance despite the disparity in experience.

Moore, who last fought a pro bout in 2016, is three years younger than his more legendary opponent but still boasts a tidy 18-0-1 record at featherweight. Moore has plenty of in-ring experience with Mayweather, having acted as his regular sparring partner. He was also trained by Maywether’s uncle, Roger.

With an exclusive audience of just 20 spectators, who paid around £150,000 for NFT tickets, the event also features an equally exciting undercard which sees UFC legend Anderson Silva take on Brazilian MMA star Bruno Machado in an eight-round boxing match. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream.


Where to watch Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore in the US

How to watch Mayweather vs Moore if you’re away from home

As we say, PPV platforms have this just about everywhere. But if you’re abroad and find your coverage is geo-blocked, the only alternative we know of is to use a VPN to connect to a country that’s showing combat.

Software is usually ideal for this as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all over a secure, encrypted connection. Here’s how to start.

Use a VPN to live stream boxing from anywhere

Remember that there are many benefits to using a VPN, beyond just helping you regain access to streaming services and content from abroad. One of the most important is security: by using encrypted tunnels, streaming VPNs give you a robust first line of defense against cybercriminals and government spying. It makes everyday tasks like online shopping and banking much safer, and many people choose to use one for that reason alone.

british flag

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore Live: How to watch the fight in the UK

australia flag

How to watch Mayweather vs Moore: live stream the big fight from Australia

Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore full card

Here’s the official lineup for Saturday’s action in Dubai:

  • Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Don Moore
  • Anderson Silva vs. Bruno Machado
  • Delfine Persoon vs. Maiva Hamadouche
  • Badou Jack vs. Hany Atiyo

Leave a Comment