The Future Games Show returns with exclusive announcements this June

The Future Games Show returns on June 11, bringing a new showcase of exclusive announcements and game reveals.

The livestream will feature over 40 games slated for release this year on PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One, and PC. You can expect a mix of world premieres, developer interviews, exclusive announcements, and more throughout the event.

The show will begin at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. BST on June 11 – that’s 5:00 a.m. AET, June 12. You can watch it on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube and Twitteras well as directly on GamesRadar.

“The Future Games Show is all about helping fans experience something new with a hand-picked selection of multi-format games that deserve your attention,” said Daniel Dawkins, Director of Games Content at Future.

“We’ve showcased over 200 games across six events since our first broadcast in June 2020, including rhythm-paced shooters, a canary-bird postal service management simulation, and a vacuum tactical action game with a 90s boy band soundtrack; not to mention exclusive trailers and updates from some of the biggest gaming franchises in the world.

Streamers can also get in on the action by becoming an official partner of the Future Games Show. Sign up through the official streaming partner form to receive a special resource pack and have the chance to be listed on Gamesradar+ as an official co-streaming partner.

The event follows the Future Games Show: Spring Showcase, which aired in March this year. It included an exclusive trailer for the PC port of Death Stranding: Director’s Cut, revealed the release date for the highly anticipated city builder Dorfromantik, and debuted a trailer for Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Leave a Comment